Deactivate Production App
Prerequisites:
Ensure you are logged in to the Singpass Developer Portal
Switch your Dashboard view to Production.
You have an existing Production App with status Activated.
Your entity has agreed to the Singpass Services Agreement.
Deactivating an app immediately stops all live transactions. Users will not be able to log in or retrieve data via this app until it is reactivated.
Reactivating a deactivated app
If you deactivated the app yourself, you can reactivate it at any time. See Activate Production App for steps.
Last updated
Was this helpful?


